Writing The Second Draft

Documenting the Journey as I become who I want to be.

So it’s been a while!

I guess what ends up happening is that i don’t do a lot bc of work or other stuff and so I don’t have a lot to document or mention. But I’m in socal nowadays so i’m going to try and change that.

Right now I only work on weekend nights so I have all week to work on stuff. In fact this month I’ve got a project with a deadline so hopefully I’ll be able to document that nicely and make a post about it!

Main updates being that I moved, (Drove cross-country with pops) towed all my shit in a small trailer lol. And right now I’m working on finding an apartment for next month so i can move in with The Translator and The Game Designer. But I may be staying with my bro for a bit longer not sure yet. Got some projects planned and yeah. Some big projects lol.

I’m excited to be back, I’ve updated my about page and added a new page so yall have some reference for the titles of folks i’ve been throwing around.

I’ve lost a bunch of weight also! (mostly from not being able to afford food but i’ve got a good job now so it’s no problem) So next up is working on being healthier and legitimately stronger. Hoping to start surfing in the next couple months and generally being more active. But first is wedding season, I’m in the wedding party in two weddings THIS MONTH! First of all is my brother. He asked me to be his best man and that happens Next week!!  Then later this month is The Teacher, she asked me to be a groomsmen (Her fiance is from europe and doesn’t have a ton of dude friends to fill out his side so she’s lending hers lol).

Then in June is moving month! I have to have a place ready and then I can move the girls into it. Then once they’ve got jobs squared away they can pitch in with everything. So this month I’m trying to get as much overtime as possible!

Wish me luck and hopefully I’ll have at least 1 more post for you before the month is out!!

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

